Da Hui Back Door Shootout Day 3 is on in 4-6′ right-lefts

BAckdoorTorrey-surf-shot.071501

Join us LIVE for all the action from 8am HST / 10am PST / 1pm EST from Day 3 of the 2016 Da Hui Shootout in Memory of Duke Kahanamoku, with epic surf on tap this morning and ideal winds as we will get underway with Round 3 of the shortboard division.

BackdoorEzekiel-Lau.071654

Zeke in the sun and surf.

For LIVE ACTION GO HERE

Post a Comment

Back to Top