The Best 23 Waves Of The ’23 WSL Championship Tour

Counting down the best 23 waves from the 2023 Championship Tour, featuring Griffin Colapinto, Italo Ferreira, Gabriel Medina, Yago Dora, Carissa Moore, Jack Robinson, Joao Chianca, John John Florence, Callum Robson, Connor O’Leary, Caroline Marks, and Filipe Toledo.

Front page frame grab of Jack Robinson in Tahiti…sorta deep 🙂

Post a Comment

Back to Top