Surfer Poll Awards 2015

A million Mahalos to Surfer Mag for putting this annual event that brings the Tribe together. It was an amazing night at Turtle Bay Resort.

  • 2015 Poll Winners

  • Mens

  • NO. 1John Florence
  • NO. 2Kelly Slater
  • NO. 3Mick Fanning
  • NO. 4Julian Wilson
  • NO. 5Gabriel Medina
  • NO. 6Owen Wright
  • NO. 7Dane Reynolds
  • NO. 8Filipe Toledo
  • NO. 9Kolohe Andino
  • NO. 10Joel Parkinson
  • Womens

  • NO. 1Carissa Moore
  • NO. 2Sally Fitzgibbons
  • NO. 3Coco Ho
  • NO. 4Stephanie Gilmore
  • NO. 5Alana Blanchard
  • Video Award Winners

  • Movie of the Year

  • View From A Blue Moon
    (Blake Kueny and John Florence)—
  • Best Performance

  • John Florence,
    View From A Blue Moon
  • Best Short

  • Sampler (Marine Layer)—
  • Best Documentary

  • The Fisherman’s Son
    (Chris Malloy)—
  • Best Web Series

  • #Tournotes (Peter King)—
  • Worst Wipeout

  • Niccolo Porcella, Teahupo’o—
  • Best Barrel

  • Nathan Florence, Teahupo’o—
  • Best Maneuver

  • John Florence,
    View From A Blue Moon
  • Heavy Water

  • Jamie Mitchell—
  • Agent of Change

  • North Shore Land Trust—
  • A.I. Breakthrough Performance

  • Filipe Toledo—
  • GoPro Hero

  • Leah Dawson

Read more and get all links to each surfer and category from SURFMAG.COM HERE 

Post a Comment

Back to Top