You’ll need a surf vacation after this…Single Fin highlights

…of the Four Seasons Maldives Surfing Champions Trophy 2019

Joel Parkinson, Josh Kerr, Matt Wilkinson, Kai Lenny and Mohamed Fayaz take to Sultans surf break in the Maldives on day one; Single Fin division

Images: Tropic Surf

Singlefin Division Results
1. Josh Kerr (AUS)
2. Joel Parkinson (AUS)
3. Matt Wilkinson (AUS) equal with Mohamed Fayaz (MDV)
5. Kai Lenny (HAW)

2019 FS Maldives Surfing Champions Trophy Leaderboard
Josh Kerr (AUS) 1000pts
Joel Parkinson (AUS) 900pts
Matt Wilkinson (AUS) 800pts
Mohamed Fayaz (MDV) 800pts
Kai Lenny (HAW) 700pts

Kai Slotting…

Post a Comment

Back to Top