noRep Boardshorts Hawaii Surfing Championship 11.6.2015 at Sandy Beach

The final leg of the 2015 Hawaii Surfing Championship showcased the best surfers in Hawaii surfing 3-4ft slabs at Half Point, Sandy Beach.

And wrapping up a perfect day Humble Soul lit up the beach right after sunset with a live concert!

Shortboard Division:
1st Place – Kekoa Cazimero
2nd Place – Kainoa Haas
3rd Place – Kaito Kino
4th Place – Isaiah Moniz

Longboard Division:
1st Place – Nelson Ahina III
2nd Place – Makamae Desoto
3rd Place – Kai Sallas
4th Place – Scotty Fong Jr.

Congratulations to Kekoa Cazimero and Nelson Ahina for becoming the 2015 Hawaii Surfing Champions!

A special thank you goes out to the sponsors:
noRep Boardshorts
Surf Garage
Kona Brewing Company
Kai Salas Surf School
Matunas Surf Wax
Nalu Health Bar & Café
Scary Blanket Productions
Sean Davey Photography
Sun Bum

And our judging panel:
Makani Mcdonald, Kristian Mcdonald, Renee Harada, Anthony Ferriero and Noa Terada-Pagdilao.

We couldn’t have made it with out them!

For more info click here->

Post a Comment

Back to Top