Mason Ho’s wave…surfers nearly Snapt when they saw it. But wait, there’s more!

The trilogy to Snapt 1 & 2.
100% independent surf movie starring: Bruce Irons, Mason Ho, Jack Robinson, Bobby Martinez, Asher Pacey, Josh Kerr, Ian Crane, Dustin Barca, Seth Moniz, Zeke Lau, Josh Moniz, Parker Coffin, Midget Magic, Cheeseburger, Kyle Garson, and Simon Rex aka Salmon Boy.
By Logan “Chucky” Dulien

Snapt 3: Trailer from Change For Balance on Vimeo.

Post a Comment

Back to Top