Teahupoo Freesurf Bonanza



The comp was over in the blink of an eye but not before Teahupoo served up a dose of super fun freesurf treats with Joel Parkinson, Anthony Walsh, Jordy Smith, Dusty Payne, Sebastian Zietz, Jacob Wooden, Gabriel Medina, Bruno Santos and more.

Post a Comment

Back to Top