Tuesday, September 02, 2014 596-SURF , 596-WAVE , 922-BONG , 638-RUSH , 572-SURF(MAUI) , 241-SURF (KAUAI) , 324-RUSH (BIG ISLAND)
   
Text Size
Login
4/20-4/26. On 5/18 off 5/30. off 8/6
Banner
Banner

Day 4 of the Nicaragua ISA World Masters is LIVE...

Surf News, 18 July, 2012 :  The third day of the Nicaragua ISA World Masters Surfing Championship will begin in 2- to 3-foot waves at Colorado Beach at Hacienda Iguana. Cloudy skies loom over the event site, but the winds remain offshore. The surfers in the water for Repechage 1 are the Men’s Masters is Jon Hanna (PAN), David Lee (JAM) and Hugo Camacho (MEX).

Today’s competition schedule is the following:
- Repechage 1 Men’s Masters (Heats 1-4)
- Repechage 1 Men’s Kahunas (Heat 1-4)
- Qualify 2 Men’s Grand Masters (Heats 1-6)
- Qualify 2 Men’s Kahunas (Heats 1-4)
- Qualify 2 Men’s Grand Kahunas (Heats 1-3)
- Repechage 1 Men’s Grand Kahunas (Heats 1-2)
- Repechage 1 Women’s Masters (Heats 1-2)
- Aloha Beach Party

The event webcast will be live beginning at 7:35am local time (6:35am PST; 9:35am EST; 2:35pm in Paris; and 11:35pm in Sydney) with The Morning Show hosted by Mark Fewell at isawmsc.com/live.

The Nicaragua ISA World Masters Surfing Championship is made possible with the backing of the following sponsors: Nicaragua Tourism Institute, Gray Line, American Airlines, Canal 13, Amnet, Hacienda Iguana, Taca, VOS TV, Municipalidad de Tola, Flor de Caña, INISER; the following co-sponsors: Movistar, Dollar, Alamo, Comité Olimpico Nicaragüense, Hilton, Nuevo Diario, Guacalito, Condor, Servipro, Aqua Spa, CDNN canal 23, Nicasurfing; and the following supporters: Surfari Charters, Corona, Paso Pacifico, Renisa, Parmalat, Credomatic, Cruz Roja, Pantaleon, Canatur. The media partners are Pasión Xtrema, SurfersVillage and Surfos.

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Login Form